Watch Soulographie Live

Watch rehearsals and performances of Soulographie live on U-Stream!

Next Broadcast:

  • Friday April 29, 2011 at 8pm PST (11pm EST)
    Cordelia (by Theatre of Yugen)

    Time and space are transcended as we witness Cordelia, wrapped in memory, trapped in a shadowy world, bearing the weight of her own actions. This intimate echo of Shakespeare’s King Lear from Cordelia… more

  • Wednesday May 4, 2011 at 7pm PST (10pm EST)
    Cordelia (by Theatre of Yugen)

    Time and space are transcended as we witness Cordelia, wrapped in memory, trapped in a shadowy world, bearing the weight of her own actions. This intimate echo of Shakespeare’s King Lear from Cordelia… more


Live Videos by Ustream