Watch the 5/4/11 CORDELIA Performance

On May 4, 2011, Theatre of Yugen presented CORDELIA by Erik Ehn and starring Jubilith Moore at NOHspace in San Francisco and through a Live Broadcast on the Soulographie.org website. Please note that the sound is somewhat dulled in this recording. We recommend you use headphones for the best experience. …

Watch the THISTLE Workshop and Post-Show Discussion

On Tuesday, May 3, 2011, 3rd Space Theatre Collective presented THISTLE at University of California San Marcos and through a Live Broadcast on the Soulographie.org website.   CSU SAN MARCOS ARTS & LECTURES Presents 3rd Space Theatre Collectivein a workshop production of THISTLE By Erik Ehn Directed by Carrie Klewin …

Watch CORDELIA Streaming LIVE! Tonight!

Don’t miss the World Premiere of Erik Ehn’s CORDELIA, presented by Theatre of Yugen at NOHspace in San Francisco!   Not about to make it to the Golden Gate city? Watch it LIVE tonight on the Soulographie website! Wednesday May 4, 2011 at 7pm PST (10pm EST) Cordelia (by Theatre …

Watch Soulographie Live

Watch rehearsals and performances of Soulographie live on U-Stream! Next Broadcast: Friday April 29, 2011 at 8pm PST (11pm EST) Cordelia (by Theatre of Yugen) Time and space are transcended as we witness Cordelia, wrapped in memory, trapped in a shadowy world, bearing the weight of her own actions. This …